145

Conway vs Benton High

youth & High school wrestling

Arkansas Youth Wrestling Clubs

Arkansas Super Seahawks
Centerton, AR
Patrick Grigsby:  patrickgrigsby55@gmail.com

Arkansas Warthogs
Greenwood/Ft. Smith, AR
John Kincade: john.kincade@greenwoodk12.com

Beebe Youth Wrestling
Beebe, AR
Jacob McCormick: gjwmccormick@gmail.com

Bentonville Wrestling Club
Bentonville, AR
Greg Miller: bentonvillewrestlingclub@gmail.com

Berryville Youth Wrestling
Berryville, AR
Seth Record: info@pap2fly.com

C3  Wrestling

Greenbriar, AR
Jayson Howard: jayson.howard@mail.com

Cardiac Kids Wrestling Club
Bentonville, AR
Mike Kendall: Mike@cardiackidswrestling.com
Welcome to Cardiac Kids Wrestling Club 

Cyclone Wrestling Club
Russellville, AR
Beth Davis, stylingmom956@msn.com 

Dover Pirates Wrestling Club
Dover, AR
Deewayne Marlowe:  deewaynemarlowe@hotmail.com

Episcopal Wrestling Club
Little Rock, AR
Andrew Steely:  asteely@episcopalcollegiate.org

Fayetteville Wild Hog Wrestling
Fayetteville, AR
Andrea Woody: wildhogwrestling@gmail.com
Allen Woody: woody@kix104.com

Fayetteville Youth Wrestling
Fayetteville, AR
Jullian Arroyos: jfarroyos@yahoo.com

Honey Badger Wrestling Club
Bentonville, AR
Preston Smith: blusqrl@gmail.com
Billy Tally: tally4sooners@sbcglobal.net

Iron Deuces Wrestling Club
Siloam Springs, AR
Cam Winfrey: camswinfrey@yahoo.com

Joey Perry's Martial Arts
Jonesboro, AR
Joey Perry: perryjoey@hotmial.com

Little Rock Wrestling Club
Little Rock, AR
Blake Butler: blake@arrowsurv.com
Paul Mammarelli: paulmammarelli2016@gmail.com

Lonoke Youth Wrestling
Lonoke, AR
Stephanie Price: wrestlingrabbits@gmail.com 

Mighty Bluebirds
Little Rock, AR
Pat Smith: patsmith983@gmail.com
Chelsee Smith: Chelseesmith@gmail.com

Mountain Home Youth Wrestling
Mountain Home, AR
Matt Shimmel:  mdshimmel@gmail.com
Scott Callies: scooter.mtnhomewrestling@yahoo.com

Mountain View Stingers Wrestling
Mountain View, AR
Beau Hardison: beaundt@gmail.com

Team Conquer
Arkadelphia, AR
Kevin Crutchmer: crutchmerk@obu.edu
HE Burchard: he_burchard@lakeside.org

Panther Youth Wrestling
Cabot, AR
Ed Dawejko: edawejko@hotmail.com
Jason Eason: jason.eason@excelii.com
Josh Taylor:  joshuaptaylor2@gmail.com
Travis Young: tyoung@cabotparks.com

Pottsville Apaches Youth Wrestling
Pottsville, AR
Anthony Moats: anthony_moats@yahoo.com

Raptor Wrestling
Glen Rose, AR
Doug McGuire: ocdwrestlingcoach@gmail.com

Refinery Wrestling
Walnut Ridge, AR

 

River Valley Wrestling Club
Clarksville, AR

Rogers Iron Wrestling
Rogers, AR
Director of Coaching: Kevin Lepola spidey167@netscape.net
Jeremy McCrary:  jeremy.mccrary@bwrpwa.com
Equipment/Tourn. Amy McCrary: rogersironwrestling@yahoo.com

Saints Wrestling Club
Springdale, AR
Mike Langham:  michaellangham1971@gmail.com

Sherwood Youth Wrestling
Sherwood, AR
Blake:  blake@sherwoodparks.com

Springdale Youth Wrestling
Springdale, AR
Shannon Kline: springdaleywc@gmail.com
Mike Baker: springdaleywc@gmail.com

Thrive Athletics & Events Wrestling
Gravette, AR
Chris Weller: thriveathleticsweller@gmail.com

Trash Panda Wrestling Club
Jeremy Harris: germ7874@gmail.com

Van Buren Matdawgs
Van Buren, AR
Angela Glosenger: 
angela.glosenger@us.abb.com

// Youth Wrestling

Greg Hatcher

If you have younger children (ages 5 – 14) that are interested in wrestling prior to high school, let us know!

Contact Greg Hatcher at greg@hatcheragency.com if you are interested in youth or high school wrestling.