Central baptist college

Division - NAIA

Head Wrestling Coach:

Ken Prophete – kprophete@cbc.edu

Office: (501) 205-8846

Cell Phone: (561) 707-1347

1501 College Avenue

www.cbcmustangs.com/landing/index

Lyon College.jpg

Lyon College

Division - NAIA

Head Men's Wrestling Coach: 

Chad Cook
870-307-7249
chad.cook@lyon.ed


Head Women’s Wrestling Coach:

Kevin Corbett

870-307-7049
kevin.corbett@lyon.edu

www.lyon.edu

P.O. Box 2317

2300 Highland Road

Batesville, Arkansas 72501

870-307-7220

Ouachita Baptist University.jpg

Ouachita Baptist University 

NCAA Division II Men's and Women's Programs

Head Wrestling Coach:

Kevin Crutchmer

crutchmerk@obu.edu

(807) 245-5420

www.obu.edu

410 Ouachita St.

Arkadelphia, AR 71998

(501)245-5181

Williams Baptist College.png

Williams Baptist College

Division - NAIA

Head Men's Wrestling Coach:

Todd Allen

tallen@wbcoll.edu

(615) 689-0332

www.wbceagles.com

60 W Fulbright Avenue

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

870-307-7220

ua-little-rock-v-rgb.png

University of Little Rock, UALR

Division 1

Head Wrestling Coach:

Neil Erisman

501-607-2971

nerisman@ualr.edu

2801 S University Ave,

Little Rock, AR 72204

(501) 569-3000

UofO_ColorShield-PurpleUofO-LightBack-e1

university of the ozarks 

Division III Men and Women's Wrestling

Head Men' and Women Wrestling Coach:

LeRoy Gardner III

479-979-4746 or 479-979-1497

lgardner@ozarks.edu

415 N College Avenue 
Clarksville, AR 72830

1-800-264-8636

Currently there are 7 Arkansas colleges offer Wrestling programs:

Arkansas Baptist College.png

Arkansas Baptist College

Division - National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA)​

Head Wrestling Coach:

Roosevelt Hadley

roosevelt.hadley@arkansasbaptist.edu

(501) 205-8846

www.arkansasbaptist.edu

1621 Dr. Martin Luther King Drive

Little Rock, Arkansas 72202

(501) 370-4000

Central Arkansas Baptist College.png